Styrelsen

Styrelsen för 2018 består av följande personer:

Ordförande

Per Bynander per.bynander@kvantum.ica.se 0706 - 09 36 65 Kindfast, ICA Kvantum

Vice ordförande

Gösta Johansson gosta@jlbygg.se 0702 - 167 197 Johansson & Ljunggren
Therese Ekelund thek02@handelsbanken.se 0761 - 19 76 49 Handelsbanken Svenljunga

Sekreterare

Fredrik Mann fredrik.mann@sparbankensjuharad.se Sparbanken Sjuhärad

Ledamöter

Marina Bengtsson marina@stthuset.com 0325-479 55 Svenljunga & Tranemo Tidning
Thomas Gull thomas.gull@skenejarn.se 0325-145561 Skene Järn
Stefan Larsson

Revisorer

Åke Gustavsson
Bengt Larsson

Revisorssuppleanter

Per-Anders Waderoth pa.waderoth@lania.se 070-571 30 80 Länia Företagsförmedling

Valberedning

Carolina Liljedahl Harström carolina@licato.se 0705 - 21 86 74 Licato Verkstadsmaskiner
Malina Hallgren mh@ekbergsstad.se 070-331 00 14 Ekbergs Fönsterputs & Städ
Lars Liljedahl lars@licato.se 0703 - 270 520 Licato Verkstadsmaskiner